2 tickets to disney please!

I have to say I enjoy spending money much more than making it. I’m so excited!! Kyle and I now have plane tickets to get us to the Disney World Marathon in January. A great feeling to know we won’t be driving 21 hours and also knowing everything is basically payed for (besides food and stuff). I wish I could say the same for Chicago (which comes before Disney) and nothing is payed for… ha.

You should watch this cool video that shows the route for the Disney World Marathon. It’s currently 70% full – still time to sign up!

As for the Chicago Marathon training… I came up short last week. Goal was 46 miles, I did 36.

This week the goal is 49 miles. I made sure I made the most of my day off yesterday – combining elliptical and 2 runs I did 16 miles.

So if your anything like me – I hate throwing away a cool shoe box. I also hate spending money to buy something to hold my coffee. So I made this.

The end.

 

Leave a Reply

